District Championship Results

Everyone had a great time at the combined TSA Cannonball run and D15 District Championship.  There was a total of 37 laser sailors across all three classes.

The 4.7 class was won by Brandon Cassard followed by Dylan Ascencios and Ben Froelich.  The radial class was won by Skylar Bayman followed by Madeleine Butcher and Daniel Kendrick.  The full rig class was won by Keen Butcher followed by Doug Peckover and David Morgan.

The next stop in the District race circuit is at Arlington Yacht Club Sept. 20-21st.  NOR will be posted soon.  We had a great turn out of juniors racing with the adults last year.  Mark your calendar.

You can find the championship results here.

Comments are closed.