The D15 Circuit

Comprising of four regattas and the Championship.  Texas ILCA sailors compete for 1st to 3rd in each fleet. Awarded at the Championship year end awards, along with the additional IRON MAN award.   Link to regatta scores and rules for cumulative year awards are found here  D15 Cumulative Race Scores 

Rock the Ice
Easter Regatta


Summer Solstice
The Hood